Barnaby Smith
Artistic Director

Robin Tyson
General Manager
robin.tyson@editionpeters.com

Paul Smith
Participation, Outreach and Education
paul@vcm.foundation | greshamcentre.com

Louise Hughes
VOCES8 Projects and Development Director
louise@voces8.com

Thomas Webb-Wilson
Friends Manager
friends@vcm.foundation

UK and REST OF WORLD

Edition Peters Artist Management
2-6 Baches Street, London, N1 6DN
Tel: +44 (0)20 7553 4032
Fax: +44 (0)20 7490 4921

Agent: Robin Tyson, Thomas Webb-Wilson
robin.tyson@editionpeters.com
thomas.webbwilson@editionpeters.com

www.epamartists.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA and SWITZERLAND

Erika Esslinger Konzertagentur
Werfmershalde 13
70190
Stuttgart
Germany

Agent: Erika Esslinger
Tel: +49 711 722 3440
esslinger@konzertagentur.de

Agent: Teresa Frick
Tel: +49-(0)711/722 344-56
teresa.frick@konzertagentur.de

www.konzertagentur.de

 

USA, CANADA and SOUTH AMERICA

Opus 3 Artists
470 Park Ave South
9th Floor North
New York, NY 10016
USA

Agent: Derrick McBride
Tel: +1 212-584-7516
dmcbride@opus3artists.com

www.opus3artists.com

FRANCE & BELGIUM

Agence Diane du Saillant
3, rue Gérando, 75009 Paris, France
Office : +32 1 42 81 38 21
Mobile : +33 6 13 42 22 52

Agent: Diane du Saillant; Romain Danzanvilliers
dianedusaillant@gmail.com
agencedianedusaillant@gmail.com

www.agencedianedusaillant.com

JAPAN and CHINA

KAJIMOTO Main Office (Tokyo)
Toukaido-Ginza Bldg., 6-4-1, Ginza, Chuo-ku Tokyo 104-0061, Japan
Tel: +81 3 3574 0969
Fax: +81 3 3574 0980

Agent: Kensei Shimada
kensei.shimada@kajimotomusic.com

www.kajimotomusic.com

SPAIN

EUROMUSIC, S.L.N.E.
CIF: B-97.555.460, Espinosa, n 8 - 1 - 105, 46.008 Valencia, Spain
Tel.: +34 676 494 564
Fax: +34 963 262 718

Agent: Pablo Verdeguer White
euromusic@webeuromusic.com

www.webeuromusic.com